Finest House Music Radio Show #299 (16-03-2019)

Komplexity – Tomorrow [Baainar Digital]
Master Mello, Rona Ray – Delusion (Vocal Mix) [BAASBOY]
Ralf GUM – Back To Love (feat Joseph Junior & Ayanda Jiya) [GOGO Music]
Ferrari, Bergamasco, Marc Evans – Josephine (Rightside & Mark Di Meo Alternative Mix) [King Street Sounds]
Kathy Brown – Last Time (Soulbridge 90’s mix) [KB Sounds]
Mannix, Sheree Hicks – No Wonder (Mannix Main Mix) [Purple Disco Records]
Disco Town, Emory Toler – Music Owns Me (Original Mix) [Mood Funk Records]
Avery Fern – Fabulous (Vocal Soul Mix) [Beater Records]
Marc Cotterell, Anthony Levaltier – So In Love With You (Original Mix) [Plastik People Digital]
David Anthony – Nights Groove [CandyBeach Records]