FINEST RADIOSHOW #276 (28-03-2015)

The first and original one #truehousemusic!

FINEST 276 playlist:

[sociallocker id=448]

  1. Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Masters At Work Dub) [Warner]
  2. Mike Oldfield – Sentinel-Restructure (Satoshi Tomii Interpretation) [Reprise]
  3. Crustation – Flame (Mood II Swing Borderline Insanity Dub Mix) [Jive]
  4. Blacksheep – Strobelite (Def Version) [Mercury]
  5. Earth People – Dance (Pal Joey Remix) [Underworld Records]
  6. Buzzin Cuzzins Feat Romanthony ‎– Let Me Show You Love (Quick Dub) [Azuli]
  7. Deep Dish With Everything But The Girl ‎– The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) [Deconstruction]
  8. Crystal Clear ‎– Live Your Life (Sunshine Mix) [Club Tools]
  9. Sex-O-Sonique ‎– I Thought It Was You [FFRR]
  10. Nuboy & Sebastian Gamboa ‎– Sweet Sonora [Weekend]
  11. UBP feat. Bobby Pruitt ‎– We Are One (Jazz N Groove Hands Up) [Soulfuric]



FINEST RADIOSHOW #264 (11-10-2014)


  1. Dubtribe Sound System – Do It Now (Extended Version) [Imperdial Dub]
  2. Dennis Ferrer – Hit It Off (Original Mix) [Defected]
  3. Julien Jabre – Voodance [Defected]
  4. Tarek – Desabafo (Guy Robin Main Mix) [Grooveland]
  5. Franco de Mulero feat Jessi Colasante – I Can’t Get You (Bollo Remix) [Soluble]
  6. Lani SolidDeep feat Jade Lovedale – Love Music (Souldynamic Remix) [Dursoul]
  7. Ron Trent – YNF (You’ll Never Find) [Future Vision]
  8. Carlos Vargas feat Danny – Summer Nights (Original Mix) [Grooveland Promo]
  9. Pat Bedeau – Let It All Go (Spen & Thommy Re Edit) [Quantize]

FINEST RADIOSHOW #220 (28-09-2013)


  1. Eddie Nicholas & Hood Natives – This Must Be Love (Classic Remix) [Hood Natives]
  2. Presence – Better Day (Original Vocal Mix) [Defected]
  3. Godson and Nompumelelo – Back To Love (Main Mix) [DNH]
  4. Alton Miller – Give It Up (Dj Romain’s Flipped Mix) [Mixed Signals Music]
  5. Rhemi feat. Nicole Mitchell – Let Me Be (Club Mix) [Rhemi Music]
  6. Blaze & UDAUFL feat. Kenny Bobien – Hiya Luv (Blaze Original Mix) [King Street]
  7. Distant People feat. Stephanie Cooke – Send Me (Reelsoul Full Length Mix) [Solid Ground]
  8. Bobby Breezy, Matt Mason – Something Divine (Original Mix) [Doin Work]
  9. Soulful Session feat. Lynn Lockamy – Hostile Takeover (David ‘UnHarnessYoself’ NYSF Dub) [Tony Records]
  10. Falomir! – Goodtime (Booker T Rubba Dub) [Bump Traxx]
  11. Demarkus Lewis – Werkin’ Up a Sweat (Original) [Guest House]

FINEST RADIOSHOW #219 (14-09-2013)


FINEST 219 tracklist:

  1. New Acid Wave feat. Dawn Tallman – From Another Dimension (Louis Benedetti Exended Vocal Mix) [Ristretto Music]
  2. Steve Abbishaw – Lucky Seven (The Soul Creative Remix) [SoHo Beats]
  3. Ziggy Funk – Red 32 (Original Mix) [Favouritizm]
  4. Soulful Session feat. Lynn Lockamy – Hostile Takeover (Tony Humphries & Junior White Vocal Mix) [Tony Records]
  5. DeepCitySoul & Timmy Vegas feat. Jennifer Wallace – Forever (Main Mix) [Solid Ground]
  6. Taliwa – Music For My Sun (Sean McCabe Remix) [Foliage]
  7. Rocco feat. Byron Stingily – Love Me Back (Manoo Edit) [House Afrika]
  8. Steven Stone feat. Simon Green – You Changed My Mind (Distant People Remix) [Soul Deluxe]
  9. Pat Bedeau – The Door Of No Return (Spen & Thommy Str8t Rockin Mix) [Quantize]

FINEST RADIOSHOW #197 (12-01-2013)


  1. Tortured Soul – Dirty (Sir Piers ‘Fools Re-funked’ Club Version) [TSTC]
  2. Alfred Azzetto feat. Rasul – More of You (Soulmagic Classic Club Mix) [Purple Music]
  3. DJ Spen feat. Damond Ramsey – Back & Forth, Moonshine (Spen & Thommy UndaGround Mix) [Nervous]
  4. Expanded People feat. Misty – One 2 One (Original Mix) [Expanded]
  5. Delgado – What Is Jazz EP – Want Somebody (Original Mix) [Blue Gritt]
  6. 4 Da People – Sold Souls (Phaze Dee Remix) [GreyCity]
  7. Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Original Long Version) [R & S]
  8. Hardrive – Deep Inside [Strictly Rhythm]
  9. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [Broadwalk]
  10. Kerri Chandler and Monique Bingham – In the Morning (Main Raw Mix) [Bigga Sounds]

FINEST RADIOSHOW #062 (26-09-2009)


Soldiers of Twilight – Drive On [Serial Records]
Marques Wyatt – For Those That Like To Get Down [OM]
The Right On Brothers – Soul Is… (Soul Providers Mix) [Elan Records]
Dajae & Full Intention – What Do You Want (Original Vocal) [Essence Records]
Kristine W – Feel What You Want (2001 Deep Swing Mix) [Champion Records]
Ben Watt – Lone Cat (Extended Mix) [Buzzin Fly]
Wez Clarke & Maxine Herdcastle – Another Chance (Richard Earnshaw Remix) [D:Vision]
Ollie Brooke feat. Nica Brooke – Fireflies (Vincent Kwok Vocal) [Brain Kat]
Alix Alvarez & Franck Roger feat. Arnold Jarvis – Take Good Care (Sole Channel Mix) [Real Tone]
Kerri Chandler and Harley & Muscle  – You Can’t Lie (Kerri ‘Kaoz 6.23’ Chandler Instrumental Mix) [Soulstar Records]