FINEST RADIOSHOW #215 (10-08-2013)



Nathan Haines feat. Verna Francis ‎– Earth Is The Place [Chillifunk]
Presence – Future Love (Love From San Francisco Mix) [Pagan]
Alicia Keys – Troubles (Jay-J & Chris Lum Moulton Mix) [White]
Alex Finkin & Reverend P. Feat. Jocelyn Mathieu – Those Days Are Gone (House Deep Mix) [Vega]
Tarek – Desabafo (Guy Robin Main Mix) [Grooveland]
Johnny Fiasco – Matters Of Sound [Moulton Music]
Dave Mayer – Don’t Ya Know (Original Mix) [Solid Ground]
Joey Negro pres. The Sunburst Band feat. Diane Charlemagne – Definition of Luv (Sean McCabe Definition of Dub) [Z Records]
Rob Hayes – The Chant (2013 Re-Construction) [Solar Sounds]
Joey Musaphia – Feel It [Refunkt Traxx]