FINEST RADIOSHOW #245 (26-04-2014)


  1. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes feat Osunlade – Philosophy [Atjazz Record Company]
  2. Marlon D & Mena Keys – It’s Your Life (Original Mix) [Room Control]
  3. Tyrone Lee – Get My Life Back (Galactic Soul Mix) [Expansion]
  4. Jon Cutler – I’ll Take You (Original Mix) [Papa Records]
  5. Akabu & Alex Mills – Everybody Wants Something  (Rhemi Remix) [Z Records]
  6. DeejayKul – Feeling Good (Classic Love Deep Mix) [Basic Fingers]
  7. The Sunchasers – Dance For Me (Original Mix) [La Musique Fantastique]
  8. Kerri Chandler – Think Of Something [Watergate]
  9. Tai Malone – Taken Over (Booker T Main Mix) [Liquid Deep]
  10. Directors Cut feat Sybil – Let Yourself Go (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Noctural Groove]
  11. Soulmagic feat. J-Sun – I Wonder (Original Mix) [Soulmagic]